Branch Training 2021

Continue to STAND UP FOR EQUALITY

Today and every day, the NAACP is at the forefront of the movement to build political power and ensure the wellbeing of Black communities.

We appreciate all the work that you have done over the years on behalf of the NAACP and continue to do today

Along those, we want to provide training for your Branch elected officers and committee chair(s).

There will be Bylaws training for All AOWSAC Branches in 2021 starting Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 9:00am pst and Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 6:00pm pst

 

Here it the training(s) schedule:

Thursday Night Training(s)

 

Saturday Morning Training(s)

Thursday, January 14, 2021 @ 6:00pm pst

 

Saturday, January 9, 2021 @ 9:00am pst

Thursday, January 28, 2021 @ 6:00pm pst

 

Saturday, January 23, 2021 @ 9:00am pst

Thursday, February 11, 2021 @ 6:00pm pst

 

Saturday, February 13, 2021 @ 9:00am pst

Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 6:00pm pst

 

Saturday, February 27, 2021 @ 9:00am pst

Thursday, March 11, 2021 @ 6:00pm pst

 

Saturday, March 13, 2021 @ 9:00am pst

Thursday, March 25, 2021 @ 6:00pm pst

 

Saturday, March 27, 2021 @ 9:00am pst

 

Please contact your local Branch Secretary for the ZOOM meeting log in information.

 


If you have any issues or would like more information contact us at secretary@naacpaowsac.org.

Thank you,

Darlene Andrus
AOWSAC NAACP Secretary
Secretary@naacpaowsac.org